Avis de Voyageurs Hotel Versilia

Ottimo B&B a 200 metri dalla spiaggia

Avis de Voyageurs 14-09-2012 - Aktarus ( Tripadvisor )

Una bella vacanza.?La settimana scorsa mi sono recato al Lido Di Camaiore per una settimana di vacanza.?Dopo varie ricerche abbiamo trovato questo B&B. ?L'albergo si trova a poca distanza dalla spiaggia, è dotato di wi-fi, pulito e molto silenzioso.?I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a dare informazioni riguardanti ristoranti dove mangiare, posti da visitare nelle vicinanze e eventi settimanali del luogo. ?Oltre a tutto questo, l'hotel è dotato di una convenzione con un bagno (Venusta 2) dove, personalmente, mi sono trovato bene.?Da notare che l'hotel è dotato anche di biciclette utilizzabili per delle belle passeggiate.?Lo consiglio

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 23-09-2013 - Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Ottimo B&B a 200 metri dalla spiaggia

Avis de Voyageurs 14-09-2012 - Aktarus ( Tripadvisor )

Una bella vacanza.?La settimana scorsa mi sono recato al Lido Di Camaiore per una settimana di vacanza.?Dopo varie ricerche abbiamo trovato questo B&B. ?L'albergo si trova a poca distanza dalla spiaggia, è dotato di wi-fi, pulito e molto silenzioso.?I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a dare informazioni riguardanti ristoranti dove mangiare, posti da visitare nelle vicinanze e eventi settimanali del luogo. ?Oltre a tutto questo, l'hotel è dotato di una convenzione con un bagno (Venusta 2) dove, personalmente, mi sono trovato bene.?Da notare che l'hotel è dotato anche di biciclette utilizzabili per delle belle passeggiate.?Lo consiglio

Fabelhaft

Avis de Voyageurs 12-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Avis de Voyageurs 01-08-2017 - JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

The Best

Avis de Voyageurs 13-09-2017 - Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Avis de Voyageurs 24-07-2014 - pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 28-09-2013 - James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

4 giorni di puro relax

Avis de Voyageurs 16-06-2014 - Luca ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo capitati per caso in questa struttura la settimana scorsa e devo dire che siamo rimasti sorpresi dalla gentilezza del proprietario signor Roberto.la struttura e' molto semplice ma curata in ogni dettaglio stanze pulitissime giardino meraviglioso ed utilizzo gratuito delle biciclette. Noi eravamo con i nostri due bimbi di 9 e 7 anni e anche loro hanno percepito le nostre considerazioni,non vedono l'ora di ritornare. Prezzo davvero competitivo in piu' l'ultimo giorno abbiamo usufruito della camera fino a tardo pomeriggio con un piccolo supplemento. Complimenti davvero!!
 Page 123456  »